Ronaldo celebrates with his two sons

​The Real Madrid player redrew from Portugal’s to be a loving father to his two sons.


 He posted earlier on Facebook of him having fun with his babies.This indeed calls for a celebration as the World’s best player is adding to the population of theWorld.

The Portuguese international confirmed he had become a dad-of-three following Portugal’s exit from the Confederations Cup.“

I was in the service of the National Team, as it alwayshappens, body and soul, even though I knew my two sons wereborn.Ronaldo:“Unfortunately, we have not been able to achieve the mainsporting objective we wanted, but I am sure we will continue togive the Portuguese joy.“The President of the Portuguese Football Federation and theNational Selector had an attitude today that sensitized me andI will not forget.“I am very happy to finally be able to be with my children forthe first time

.” Ronaldo said.

Leave a Reply

